Pit Bull Family
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pit Bull Family

A place for ALL pit bull owners to come and socialize.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

hello bulldoggers

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
freekypixie

freekypixie

Female Number of posts : 48
Registration date : 2007-03-06

hello bulldoggers Empty
PostSubject: hello bulldoggers   hello bulldoggers Icon_minitimeTue Mar 06, 2007 4:17 am

hello my name is patricia everyone just calls me p...... i have been raising pits for about 8 years now and have been showing for 4.......i started out with big blues .... but my taste has changed to the smaller game dogs in recent years...i currently own 26 pits

im also a groomer with 13 years experience and i know alot about dogs in general along with my knowlege on diet, skin and some good home remidies for basic health issues....so if you need help all you have to do is ask. i was also the secretary of the kentucky state adba pit bull club for 2 years

i currently show confomation....... but i also do some weight pull and tread mill.. well hardly any weight pull since our club lost its track.... so far my dogs are still in the learning process on the last two....my yard has produced some outstanding conformation dogs as well as our kentucky state club best weight pull dog (bragging here).......

i am honest and to the point and i dont talk bullshit...... if i tell you something its based on my knowlege and experince..... and if i dont have the answer i will make some phone calls and get it if i can.......

i am excited about this new board...... and im looking foward to getting involved.........

peace love and pit bulls
mz p
Back to top Go down
http://www.freewebs.com/pentaclepits
Dunlap
Site Owner
Site Owner
Dunlap

Male Number of posts : 1083
Registration date : 2007-03-04

hello bulldoggers Empty